Rachey on the Road: Pilot

Evening fellow bloggers, and welcome to my first blog post. Ever.

21:39, Tuesday 4th April.  Sitting here in my apartment in a small town in Northern Italy, I have to be honest, Rachey on the Road is pretty much unplanned at this point. I’ve decided to start writing for the pure motive of sharing what I’m seeing and feeling with others, including you!

I’m 24, and I’m currently living near Milan in Italy for work, an aspect of my life which may feature every now and again on here… however the main content will be centered around my love for holidays, travel experiences and tips, personal anecdotes and perspectives, and food!

I look forward to learning about your travels, stories and recipes too !

Enjoy!

R x

Leave a Reply

